Online class: Easy arms & shoulders

Saturday, April 20-May 18, 11:00am mountain time

ATM_12 copy.jpg

Release tightness in the neck, arms, and shoulders so you can move easily again. Good for anyone who works at a desk or uses their arms and hands.

Come away with simple sequences to practice during the day.

Time: Saturdays, 11:00am-12:00noon
(10am Pacific, 12:00noon Central, 1:00pm Eastern)
Europe: 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe, 8pm Eastern Europe

Cost: $85US

 
 

Refund policy:

Cancel 7 days or more before class starts for a full refund. Cancel six days or less before class starts, for a 50% refund or full credit toward a future class. No refunds for missed classes once class starts. Thank you for understanding.

leaves-1363766_1920.jpg
 
 

Movement Map personal coaching

I’ve been helping people just like you unravel painful movement—and life—patterns for over 23 years. I guarantee that you’ll walk away with new ways to move that help you get unstuck, reduce fatigue, and save your joints.

This is true whether you’re achy from sitting at a desk, struggling to put on your shoes, recovering from a recent surgery, or tired of compensating for an old accident.

Depending on what you need, as you describe what’s going on for you, I can guide you through some movement sequences that alleviate discomfort and stress. I can also answer many questions, such as:

  • If I move in a certain way, I have pain. Can you give me strategies for helping with this?

  • What lessons should I focus on?

  • Which lessons help with my condition—injury—pain?

  • Can you give me personalized strategies?

  • I can’t feel a movement. What should I do?

  • I can’t figure out what’s stopping/limiting/blocking me. Can you help?

I have all these answers, and many more!

My goal is always to provide you with more and more tools so you can find your own path to better movement.

Movement Map coaching is offered via zoom video call and can be accessed from anywhere in the world.

Cost: $65 for one thirty-minute session, $120 for one 60-minute session
For long-term solutions to moving out of pain, I offer packages at a discounted rate.
Format: Zoom video call. You’ll get a link to log on at the scheduled time. No account necessary, just a computer or smart phone.

Your first session is free! Use code FIRST-FREE.